If you have casco insurance but do not want us to store your location data, you can set the app to Private mode, available in Settings. Your trips will then not be processed and will not be displayed to you in the app. You will only see the time periods needed to settle your premium (if you have a Roar Casco contract), as this is the basis for our settlement. If you choose Private Mode, we will not be able to provide you with certain services and your previous trip data will be lost. You can read more about these by setting up Private Mode on the information page before your final approval.

Did this answer your question?